Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Elouise T Terhune‘blog

Elouise T Terhune‘blog

How to use food processor to make food?

hi my name is Tt, i like food ,i want to teach you how to make food with foodpreocesor

hi my name is Tt, i like food ,i want to teach you how to make food with foodpreocesor


hi my name is Tt, i like food ,i want to teach you how to make food with food processor!



The most effective method to Make Fresh Pasta Dough in the Food Processor

Hi

If you dou't have the food processor you can buy it online


It cuts, it dices, it throws together a clump of summer pesto instantly! My sustenance processor is one of those multi-tasking kitchen devices that I truly don't think I could live without as of right now. Today, I thought I'd pause for a moment to consider all the magnificent ways, of all shapes and sizes, that I utilize mine all the time — making my life only a tad bit less demanding simultaneously.The best food processor reviews you can find here. This is what I thought of:


The most effective method to Make Perfect Pesto Every Time


Pin it


I need to concede something before making a plunge: I infrequently try to uncover alternate connections and cutting edges for my sustenance processor. I just never got in the propensity for utilizing it to cut vegetables or other prep work. Most of the time, I leave the standard "hacking edge" in the sustenance processor and use it for all that I do.


1. Puréeing Soups and Sauces: This was really the top motivation behind why I got a sustenance processor in any case.


2. Planning Salsas, Pestos, Dips, and Spreads: With all the fine cleaving and crushing required for these sorts of formulas, a sustenance processor truly makes the employment a great deal simpler.


3. Making Pasta Dough: I didn't trust this would work until I at long last attempted it, and now I will everlastingly more make my pasta batter in the sustenance processor. SO natural.


4. Crushing Meat: Grinding meat yourself is less expensive and more secure (I feel). I simply cut entire bits of meat into pieces, solidify them until the edges are hardened, and after that heartbeat them in the nourishment processor until coarsely ground.


5. Making Homemade Mayonnaise: Yet another case of the nourishment processor going about as my third arm in the kitchen.


Step by step instructions to Make Homemade Peanut Butter


Pin it


6. Granulating Nuts: Forget slashing nuts by hand — when I need a couple measures of finely-cleaved nuts for a treat formula, it's about the sustenance processor.


7. Making Nut Butter: And on the off chance that you continue granulating nuts somewhat more past that floury stage, you'll in the end have hand crafted nut margarine!


8. Crushing Whole Grains into Flour: This isn't as flawless as a genuine grain plant would be, however it works fine for little clusters of claim to fame flours.


9. Making Bread Crumbs and Cookie Crumbs: I truly like how finely the nourishment processor can cut my bread and treat morsels for things like garnish macintosh and cheddar or making a cheddar cake covering.


10. Destroying Cheese: This is really one of only a handful few times I get out one of alternate sharp edges. In the event that I need to shred entire squares of cheddar for a goulash or comparable formula, the nourishment processor completes it in a small amount of the time.


What different ways do you routinely utilize your sustenance processor?

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post